The Perfect Murder

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
"Kat Martin is a fast gun when it comes to storytelling, and I love her books." --Linda Lael Miller, #1 New York Times bestselling author



New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin is back with her most thrilling novel yet in the Maximum Security series--The Perfect Murder. Fans of Sandra Brown, Linda Howard…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title