Spongebob Squarepants

Spongebob Squarepants

The Complete 4th Season

DVD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Join SpongeBob and the rest of the gang in Bikini Bottom. Episodes include: Fear of a Krabby Patty; Shell of a Man; The Lost Mattress; Skill Crane; Good Neighbors; and others. Special features include: behind the scenes, karaoke music videos, and more.
Publisher: [United States] : Nickelodeon / Paramount, 2012
Copyright Date: ©2012
ISBN: 9781415765012
Branch Call Number: JU DVD F SPO
Characteristics: video file, DVD video, region 1, rda
laser optical, NTSC
digital, optical, surround sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PPL

To Top