The Red Book

The Red Book

Book - 2004
Average Rating:
Rate this:
3
A book about a book, a magical red book, without any words, and the friendship that develops around it.
Publisher: Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2004
ISBN: 9780618428588
0618428585
Branch Call Number: Ju E Leh

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
w
Wonderfully
Nov 18, 2018

Fans of "Journey" and "Flotsam" will enjoy this beautiful, wordless picture book.

j
jennturner
Feb 02, 2011

My children (6 and 3) LOVE this book. They create names for the characters and they love creating all the background details.

RockCastle Sep 03, 2009

a great book of wonder adventure

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top