Dante in Love

Dante in Love

The World's Greatest Poem and How It Made History

Book - 2004
Rate this:
In the vein of "Brunelleschi's Dome" and "Galileo's Daughter, Dante in Love" is a geographic and spiritual re-creation of the poet's fugitive travels and the burst of creativity that produced the greatest poem ever written, "The Divine Comedy."
Publisher: New York : Simon & Schuster, c2004
ISBN: 9780743234467
Branch Call Number: Literature 851 Rub


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PPL

To Top