The Fanny Trilogy

(DVD - 2004)
Average Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5.
The Fanny Trilogy
Contains three films written by Marcel Pagnol. Marius is a young man torn between his love for his family and his desire to move away from his Marseilles harbor, while Fanny, his shy lover, doesn't know how to hold Marius back to keep him near her. Cesar, Marius' father, does not know his son's intentions. When Marius leaves, Fanny discovers she is pregnant with his son, and struggles with the support of his family, to survive without him.
Publisher: New York, NY : Kino on Video, [2004]
Branch Call Number: DVD F Fan French
Additional Contributors: Charpin, Fernand 1887-1944
Demazis, Orane 1904-1991
Fresnay, Pierre 1897-
Raimu 1883-1946
All├ęgret, Marc
Korda, Alexander 1893-1956, Sir
Pagnol, Marcel 1895-1974
Kino International Corporation


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at PPL


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app10 Version jokkmokk Last updated 2015/01/26 15:03